Deutsche Bank Dynex Liquid Alpha CHF 3x Certificate Daily and Monthly Fixings
Link to performance outlook Link to USD Long Term Forecast
http://dynexcorp.pairserver.com/potential/ http://dynexcorp.pairserver.com/government_shutdowns/
Fri 31-May-2019 16:00 CHF 41,936.97 43413.74     change since 31 May
Fri 28-Jun-2019 16:00 CHF 44,176.96     June 2019 +5.34% +5.34%
Fri 30-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 50,915.07     August to date +8.90% +21.41%
Mon 30-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 50,237.31     September to date -1.33% +19.79%
Tue 01-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 49,895.03 daily change -0.68% October to date -0.68% +18.98%
Wed 02-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 48,747.87 daily change -2.30% October to date -2.96% +16.24%
Thu 03-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 48,521.06 daily change -0.47% October to date -3.42% +15.70%
Fri 04-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 49,012.69 daily change +1.01% October to date -2.44% +16.87%
Mon 07-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 49,325.73 daily change +0.64% October to date -1.81% +17.62%
Tue 08-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 49,498.31 daily change +0.35% October to date -1.47% +18.03%
Wed 09-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 48,890.33 daily change -1.23% October to date -2.68% +16.58%
Thu 10-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 47,819.95 daily change -2.19% October to date -4.81% +14.03%
Fri 11-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 46,305.07 daily change -3.17% October to date -7.83% +10.42%
Mon 14-Oct-2019 16:00 CHF 46,038.04 daily change -0.58% October to date -8.36% +9.78%
Tue 15-Oct-2019 16:00  
Wed 16-Oct-2019 16:00  
Thu 17-Oct-2019 16:00  
Fri 18-Oct-2019 16:00