Deutsche Bank Dynex Liquid Alpha CHF 3x Certificate since 31-Jan-2019
Thu 31-Jan-2019 16:00 CHF 42,061.82        
Fri 1-Feb-2019 20:00 CHF 42,068.27 daily change +0.02% change since 31-Jan +0.02%
Mon 4-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,105.65 daily change +0.09% change since 31-Jan +0.10%
Tue 5-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,189.50 daily change +0.20% change since 31-Jan +0.30%
Wed 6-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,434.41 daily change +0.58% change since 31-Jan +0.89%
Thu 7-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,412.57 daily change (0.05%) change since 31-Jan +0.83%
Fri 8-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,443.28 daily change +0.07% change since 31-Jan +0.91%
Mon 11-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,500.01 daily change +0.13% change since 31-Jan +1.04%
Tue 12-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,465.18 daily change (0.08%) change since 31-Jan +0.96%
Wed 13-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,496.11 daily change +0.07% change since 31-Jan +1.03%
Thu 14-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,150.71 daily change (0.81%) change since 31-Jan +0.21%
Fri 15-Feb-2019 20:00 CHF 42,206.54 daily change +0.13% change since 31-Jan +0.34%
Mon 18-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,247.32 daily change +0.10% change since 31-Jan +0.44%
Tue 19-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,023.71 daily change (0.53%) change since 31-Jan (0.09%)
Wed 20-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 41,927.74 daily change (0.23%) change since 31-Jan (0.32%)
Thu 21-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,093.05 daily change +0.39% change since 31-Jan +0.07%
Fri 22-Feb-2019 20:00 CHF 41,790.11 daily change (0.72%) change since 31-Jan (0.65%)
Mon 25-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,060.42 daily change +0.65% change since 31-Jan (0.00%)
Tue 26-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,013.50 daily change (0.11%) change since 31-Jan (0.11%)
Wed 27-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,058.08 daily change +0.11% change since 31-Jan (0.01%)
Thu 28-Feb-2019 24:00 CHF 42,274.41 daily change +0.51% change since 31-Jan +0.51%
Fri 1-Mar-2019 20:00 CHF 42,498.09 daily change +0.53% change since 31-Jan +1.04%
Mon 4-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,645.41 daily change +0.35% change since 31-Jan +1.39%
Tue 5-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,784.70 daily change +0.33% change since 31-Jan +1.72%
Wed 6-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 43,014.46 daily change +0.54% change since 31-Jan +2.26%
Thu 7-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 43,519.93 daily change +1.18% change since 31-Jan +3.47%
Fri 8-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 43,321.18 daily change (0.46%) change since 31-Jan +2.99%
Mon 11-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 43,078.00 daily change (0.56%) change since 31-Jan +2.42%
Tue 12-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,894.31 daily change (0.43%) change since 31-Jan +1.98%
Wed 13-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,644.02 daily change (0.58%) change since 31-Jan +1.38%
Thu 14-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,508.03 daily change (0.32%) change since 31-Jan +1.06%
Fri 15-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,427.00 daily change (0.19%) change since 31-Jan +0.87%
Mon 18-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,441.13 daily change +0.03% change since 31-Jan +0.90%
Tue 19-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,335.37 daily change (0.25%) change since 31-Jan +0.65%
Wed 20-Mar-2019 24:00 CHF 42,120.88 daily change (0.51%) change since 31-Jan +0.14%
Thu 21-Mar-2019 24:00   daily change   change since 31-Jan  
Fri 22-Mar-2019 24:00   daily change   change since 31-Jan  
Mon 25-Mar-2019 24:00   daily change   change since 31-Jan  
Tue 26-Mar-2019 24:00   daily change   change since 31-Jan  
Wed 27-Mar-2019 24:00   daily change   change since 31-Jan  
Thu 28-Mar-2019 24:00   daily change   change since 31-Jan  
Fri 29-Mar-2019 24:00   daily change   change since 31-Jan