Deutsche Bank Dynex Liquid Alpha CHF 3x Certificate Daily and Monthly Fixings
Link to performance outlook Link to USD Long Term Forecast
http://dynexcorp.pairserver.com/potential/ http://dynexcorp.pairserver.com/government_shutdowns/
Fri 31-May-2019 16:00 CHF 41,936.97 43413.74     change since 31 May
Fri 28-Jun-2019 16:00 CHF 44,176.96     June 2019 +5.34% +5.34%
Wed 31-Jul-2019 16:00 CHF 46,754.39     July 2019 +5.83% +11.49%
Thu 01-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 47,328.06 daily change +1.23% August to date +1.23% +12.86%
Fri 02-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 48,109.10 daily change +1.65% August to date +2.90% +14.72%
Mon 05-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 47,917.96 daily change -0.40% August to date +2.49% +14.26%
Tue 06-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 47,901.24 daily change -0.03% August to date +2.45% +14.22%
Wed 07-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 48,515.27 daily change +1.28% August to date +3.77% +15.69%
Thu 08-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 48,335.57 daily change -0.37% August to date +3.38% +15.26%
Fri 09-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 48,539.72 daily change +0.42% August to date +3.82% +15.74%
Mon 12-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 48,839.26 daily change +0.62% August to date +4.46% +16.46%
Tue 13-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 48,990.11 daily change +0.31% August to date +4.78% +16.82%
Wed 14-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 49,394.32 daily change +0.83% August to date +5.65% +17.78%
Thu 15-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 49,702.32 daily change +0.62% August to date +6.31% +18.52%
Fri 16-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 49,626.76 daily change -0.15% August to date +6.14% +18.34%
Mon 19-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 49,703.70 daily change +0.16% August to date +6.31% +18.52%
Tue 20-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 49,958.89 daily change +0.51% August to date +6.85% +19.13%
Wed 21-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 49,932.82 daily change -0.05% August to date +6.80% +19.07%
Thu 22-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 49,512.41 daily change -0.84% August to date +5.90% +18.06%
Fri 23-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 49,812.37 daily change +0.61% August to date +6.54% +18.78%
Tue 27-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 50,247.05 daily change +0.87% August to date +7.47% +19.82%
Wed 28-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 50,630.97 daily change +0.76% August to date +8.29% +20.73%
Thu 29-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 50,730.74 daily change +0.20% August to date +8.50% +20.97%
Fri 30-Aug-2019 16:00 CHF 50,915.07 daily change +0.36% August to date +8.90% +21.41%
Tue 03-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 51,557.92 daily change +1.26% September to date +1.26% +22.94%
Wed 04-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 51,014.95 daily change -1.05% September to date +0.20% +21.65%
Thu 05-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 50,178.47 daily change -1.64% September to date -1.45% +19.65%
Fri 06-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 50,472.60 daily change +0.59% September to date -0.87% +20.35%
Mon 09-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 49,718.63 daily change -1.49% September to date -2.35% +18.56%
Tue 10-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 49,383.85 daily change -0.67% September to date -3.01% +17.76%
Wed 11-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 49,294.49 daily change -0.18% September to date -3.18% +17.54%
Thu 12-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 49,414.63 daily change +0.24% September to date -2.95% +17.83%
Fri 13-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 48,022.23 daily change -2.82% September to date -5.68% +14.51%
Mon 16-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 48,864.24 daily change +1.75% September to date -4.03% +16.52%
Tue 17-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 48,981.20 daily change +0.24% September to date -3.80% +16.80%
Wed 18-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 49,371.62 daily change +0.80% September to date -3.03% +17.73%
Thu 19-Sep-2019 16:00 CHF 49,928.03 daily change +1.13% September to date -1.94% +19.05%